Formulario de Contacto

Extensiones de Colegio

Jasmín Miranda Espinoza Secretaria Ejecutiva 122 jmiranda@ccpa.or.cr
Fax - 2241-1570 -
Lic. Mauricio Artavia Mora Director Ejecutivo 118 martavia@ccpa.or.cr
Mari Cruz Soto Vega Asistente Ejecutiva 207 mcoto@ccpa.or.cr
Lic. Diego Quirós Morales Jefe 141 dquiros@ccpa.or.cr
Licda. Ghaudy Castillo Cambronero Comunicaciones 124 gcastillo@ccpa.or.cr
Licda. Margareth Arce Orozco Asistente - Mercadeo 120 marce@ccpa.or.cr
Keyli Hernandez Campos Gestora de Cobros 127 khernandez@ccpa.or.cr
Fax - 2241-1575 -
Lic. Javier Bell Pantoja Jefe - Consultoría 233 jbell@ccpa.or.cr
Hanzel Mora Cedeño Asistente 123 hmora@ccpa.or.cr
Licda. Ericka Cordero Sánchez Jefa Admisión 121 ecordero@ccpa.or.cr
Cindy Murillo Carmona Asistente Admisión 212 cmurillo@ccpa.or.cr
Ligia Rodríguez Solano Archivo 235 lrodriguez@ccpa.or.cr
Lic. Jorge Rodríguez Villegas Jefe 103 jrodriguez@ccpa.or.cr
Armando Segura Briceño Soporte de TI 148 asegura@ccpa.or.cr
Licda. Raquel Contreras Otárola Contadora 133 rcontreras@ccpa.or.cr
Dayana Cerdas Sosa Asistente Contable 130 dcerdas@ccpa.or.cr
Henry Carvajal Castro Encargado Proveeduría 112 hcarvajal@ccpa.or.cr
Minor Jimenez Rojas Encargado de Cobros 230 mjimenez@ccpa.or.cr
Kevin Fernandez Brenes Asistente de Cobros 109 kfernandez@ccpa.or.cr
Xinia Gutiérrez Trejos Cajas 129 xgutierrez@ccpa.or.cr
Jennifer Mora Rojas Recepción 201 jmrojas@ccpa.or.cr
Vanessa Condega Solís Mantenimiento 119
Walter Pérez Muñoz Mantenimiento 119
Francisco PalmaVasques Mantenimiento 119
Donald Carmona Moreira Mensajero 83245861
Fax Recepción 2240-2467 -
Fax - 2241-1565 -
Fax - 2241-1569 -
Alfredo Mata Acuña Jefe 104
Dialá Brenes Castro Asistente Administrativa 102 dbrenes@ccpa.or.cr
Lic. Wilberth López Jiménez Supervisor 128 wlopez@ccpa.or.cr
Lic. Juan Carlos Quiros Castro Control de Calidad 126 jquiros@ccpa.or.cr
Licda. Gaudy Cardenas Matarrita Asistente Fiscalía 231 gcardenas@ccpa.or.cr
Licda. Alejandra Alvarado Viquez Abogada 231 aalvarado@ccpa.or.cr
Fax - 2241-1571 -
Fernanda Perez Blanco Asistente Administrativa 232 fperez@ccpa.or.cr
Lic. Fernando Vargas Ortega Auditor 108 fvargas@ccpa.or.cr