Formulario de Contacto

Extensiones de Colegio

Jasmín Miranda Espinoza Secretaria Ejecutiva 129 jmiranda@ccpa.or.cr
Fax - 2241-1570 -
Lic. Mauricio Artavia Mora Director Ejecutivo 124 martavia@ccpa.or.cr
Mary Cruz Coto Vega Asistente Ejecutiva 125 mcoto@ccpa.or.cr
Javier Bell Pantoja Jefe 119 jbell@ccpa.or.cr
Alejandro Knudsen Aguilar Comunicaciones 122 aknudsen@ccpa.or.cr
Licda. Margareth Arce Orozco Encargada de Mercadeo 121 marce@ccpa.or.cr
Keyli Hernandez Campos Gestora de Cobros 120 khernandez@ccpa.or.cr
Arlyn Gomez Gestor Administrativo 123 agomez@ccpa.or.cr
Hanzel Mora Cedeño Asistente 128 hmora@ccpa.or.cr
Fax - 2240-2467 -
Dayanni Picado Valverde Jefe - Consultoría 114 dpicado@ccpa.or.cr
Fax - 2240-2467 -
Licda. Ericka Cordero Sánchez Jefa Admisión 118 ecordero@ccpa.or.cr
Cindy Murillo Carmona Asistente Admisión 116 cmurillo@ccpa.or.cr
Ligia Rodríguez Solano Archivo 117 lrodriguez@ccpa.or.cr
Fax - 2240-2467 -
Lic. Jorge Rodríguez Villegas Jefe 101 jrodriguez@ccpa.or.cr
Armando Segura Briceño Encargado Soporte Tecnico y TI 131 asegura@ccpa.or.cr
Licda. Raquel Contreras Otárola Contadora 102 rcontreras@ccpa.or.cr
Wilberth Linkimer Villalobos Asistente Contable 103 wlinkimer@ccpa.or.cr
Maria Fernanda Calvo Asistente Cobros 104 mfcalvo@ccpa.or.cr
Fabian Chinchilla Arias Encargado Proveeduría 105 fchinhilla@ccpa.or.cr
Jose Salvador Rojas Encargado de Cobros 106 jrojas@ccpa.or.cr
Hellen Castillo Vindas Asistente de Cobros 133 hcastillo@ccpa.or.cr
Xinia Gutiérrez Trejos Cajas 107 xgutierrez@ccpa.or.cr
Vanessa Condega Solis Recepción 100 vcondega@ccpa.or.cr
Jose Francisco Palma Mantenimiento 2297-0045
German Martinez Saballos Micelaneo 2297-0045
Walter Pérez Muñoz Micelaneo 2297-0045
Donald Carmona Moreira Mensajero 2297-0045
Carlos Caamaño Bedoya Encargado Centro de Acondicionamiento Físico 2297-0045
Fax Recepción 2240-2467 -
Alfredo Mata Acuña Jefe 108
Jeniffer Mora Rojas Asistente Administrativa 111 jmrojas@ccpa.or.cr
Lic. Wilberth López Jiménez Supervisor 109 wlopez@ccpa.or.cr
Marco Valerin Rosales Control de Calidad 112 mvalerin@ccpa.or.cr
Licda. Gaudy Cardenas Matarrita Asistente Fiscalía 110 gcardenas@ccpa.or.cr
Miryana Retana Rivera Asistente Fiscalia 113 mretana@ccpa.or.cr
Oscar Villalobos Oviedo Control Interno 134 ovillalobos@ccpa.or.cr
Fax - 2240-2467 -
Rodolfo Golfin leandro Jefe Asesor Legal 126 rgolfin@ccpa.or.cr
Marianela García Williams Asistente Administrativa 127 mgarcia@ccpa.or.cr
Fax - 2241-1574 -