Formulario de Contacto

Nombre (Obligatorio)

Correo Electrónico(Obligatorio)

Asunto

Mensaje

Extensiones de Colegio

Jasmín Miranda Espinoza Secretaria Ejecutiva 129 jmiranda@ccpa.or.cr
Fax 2241-1570
Lic. Mauricio Artavia Mora Director Ejecutivo 124 martavia@ccpa.or.cr
Katherine Chavarría Segura Asistente Ejecutiva 125 kchavarria@ccpa.or.cr
Lic. Javier Bell Pantoja Jefe 119 jbell@ccpa.or.cr
Daniela Alvarado Gamboa Comunicaciones 122 dalvarado@ccpa.or.cr
Licda. Margareth Arce Orozco Encargada de Mercadeo 121 marce@ccpa.or.cr
Keyli Hernandez Campos Gestor Administrativo 120 khernandez@ccpa.or.cr
Sarela Cano Bustamante Gestor Cobros 123 scano@ccpa.or.cr
Hanzel Mora Cedeño Asistente Adminisrativo 128 hmora@ccpa.or.cr
Fax 22402467
Dayanni Picado Valverde Jefe 114 dpicado@ccpa.or.cr
Alejandra Cordero Segura Asistente 115 mcordero@ccpa.or.cr
Fax 2240-2467
Licda. Ericka Cordero Sánchez Jefa Admisión 118 ecordero@ccpa.or.cr
Cindy Murillo Carmona Asistente Admisión 116 cmurillo@ccpa.or.cr
Joselyn Barahona Gutierrez Archivo 117 jbarahona@ccpa.or.cr
Fax 2240-2467
Lic. Jorge Rodríguez Villegas Jefe 101 jrodriguez@ccpa.or.cr
Armando Segura Briceño Encargado Tecnología e

Información

131 asegura@ccpa.or.cr
Licda. Raquel Contreras Otárola Contadora 102 rcontreras@ccpa.or.cr
Wilberth Linkimer Villalobos Asistente Contable 103 wlinkimer@ccpa.or.cr
Fabian Chinchilla Arias Encargado Proveeduría 105 mjimenez@ccpa.or.cr
Jose Salvador Rojas Encargado de Cobros 106 jrojas@ccpa.or.cr
Hellen Castillo Vindas Asistente de Cobros 133 hcastillo@ccpa.or.cr
Maria Fernanda Calvo Asistente de Cobros 104 mfcalvo
Xinia Gutiérrez Trejos Cajas 107 xgutierrez@ccpa.or.cr
Vanessa Condega Solis Recepción 100 vcondega@ccpa.or.cr
Israel Ramirez Solis Presupuesto 140 iramirez@ccpa.or.cr
Jose Francisco Palma Mantenimiento 2297-0045
German Martinez Saballos Micelaneo 2297-0045
Walter Pérez Muñoz Micelaneo 2297-0045
Donald Carmona Moreira Mensajero 2297-0045
Carlos Caamaño Bedoya Encargado Centro de Acondicionamiento Físico 2297-0045
Fax Recepción 2240-2467
Alfredo Mata Acuña Jefe 108 amata@ccpa.or.cr
Jeniffer Mora Rojas Asistente Administrativa 111 jmrojas@ccpa.or.cr
Lic. Wilberth López Jiménez Supervisor 109 wlopez@ccpa.or.cr
Marco Valerin Rosales Control de Calidad 112 mvalerin@ccpa.or.cr
Javier Salazar Barboza Control de Calidad 137 jsalazar@ccpa.or.cr
Licda. Gaudy Cardenas Matarrita Asistente Fiscalía 110 gcardenas@ccpa.or.cr
Miryana Retana Rivera Asistente Fiscalía 113 mretana@ccpa.or.cr
Roberto Melendez Brenes Asistente Legar 134 rmelendez@ccpa.or.cr
Fax 2240-2467
Rodolfo Golfin leandro Jefe Asesor Legal 126 rgolfin@ccpa.or.cr
Marianela García Williams Asistente Administrativa 127 mgarcia@ccpa.or.cr
Fax 2241-1574
Lic. Nogui Redondo Aguilar Auditor 139 nredondo@ccpa.or.cr