Formulario de Contacto

Nombre (Obligatorio)

Correo Electrónico(Obligatorio)

Asunto

Mensaje

Extensiones de Colegio

Jasmín Miranda Espinoza Asistente Ejecutiva 129 jmiranda@ccpa.or.cr
Fax 2241-1570
Mauricio Artavia Mora Director Ejecutivo 124 martavia@ccpa.or.cr
Katherine Chavarría Segura Asistente Ejecutiva 125 kchavarria@ccpa.or.cr
Javier Bell Pantoja Jefe 119 jbell@ccpa.or.cr
Joseph Abrego Zuñiga Encargada de Comunicaciones 122 jabrego@ccpa.or.cr
Nathalia Fuentes Quiros Gestora de Cobros 121 nfuentes@ccpa.or.cr
Keylin Hernandez Campos Encargada de Mercadeo 120 khernandez@ccpa.or.cr
Cindy Murillo Carmona Gestora Administrativa 123 cmurillo@ccpa.or.cr
Víctor Daniel Mora Barrantes Asistente Técnico 128 vmora@ccpa.or.cr
Fax 22402467
Marco Antonio Gómez Flores Jefe 114 mgomez@ccpa.or.cr
Alejandra Cordero Segura Asistente 115 mcordero@ccpa.or.cr
Fax 2240-2467
Luis Danilo Arias Rojas Coordinador Admisión 118 larias@ccpa.or.cr
Katherine A. Porras Mora Asistente Admisión 116 kporras@ccpa.or.cr
Joselyn Barahona Gutierrez Archivo 117 jbarahona@ccpa.or.cr
Fax 2240-2467
Jorge Rodríguez Villegas Jefe 101 jrodriguez@ccpa.or.cr
Armando Segura Briceño Encargado Tecnología e

Información

131 asegura@ccpa.or.cr
Melany Nuñez Corrales Contadora 102 mnunez@ccpa.or.cr
Maria F Calvo Matamoros Asistente Contable 103 mfcalvo@ccpa.or.cr
Maria Jose Vindas Mora Encargada Proveeduría 105 mvindas@ccpa.or.cr
Encargado de Cobros 106 cobros@ccpa.or.cr
Hellen Castillo Vindas Asistente de Cobros 133 hcastillo@ccpa.or.cr
Stephanie P Rojas Esquivel Asistente de Cobros 104 srojas@ccpa.or.cr
Vanessa Condega Solis Cajas 107 vcondega@ccpa.or.cr
Evelyn Quirós Pérez Recepción 100 equiros@ccpa.or.cr
Maynor Chávez Mendez Mantenimiento 2297-0045
Maribel Abarca Vargas Miscelaneo 2297-0045
Alejandro Porras Gonzalo Miscelaneo 2297-0045
Roland Huertas Jiménez Instructor de Caf 2297-0045 rhuertas@ccpa.or.cr
Donald Carmona Moreira Mensajero 2297-0045
Fax Recepción 2240-2467
Consultas Cobros Tel:2297-0045 Opción: 1 cobros@ccpa.or.cr
Información Depósitos Tel:2297-0045 Opción: 1 depositos@ccpa.or.cr
Geiner Méndez Barahona Jefe Fiscalía 137
112
Maribel Barquero Núñez Asistente Gestión Calidad 111
Gaudy Cardenas Matarrita Asistente Fiscalía 1 110
Dahiana Piedra León Abogada Fiscalía 109
Eliécer Castillo Mora Encargado de Gestión Calidad 134
Consultas Fiscalía Tel:2297-0045 Opción: 5 consultasfiscalia@ccpa.or.cr
Notificaciones Fiscalia Tel:2297-0045 Opción: 5 fiscalia@ccpa.or.cr
Maribel Hernandez González Jefe Asesor Legal 126 mhernandez@ccpa.or.cr
Karina Morera Castro Asistente Legal 127 kmorera@ccpa.or.cr
Fax 2241-1574
Nogui Redondo Aguilar Auditor 139 nredondo@ccpa.or.cr